Open Topic Ask & Give Circle

Wednesdays at 7:00pm ET

Join us every Wednesday for a Virtual Ask & Give Circle

Virtual Ask & Give Circles give Together Digital members a chance to connect with each other in an Ask and Gives format. Whether you have a situation you would like to walk through and gain feedback on, or if you just want to tune in, our Circles are a great resource for members.


*Note - we will not meet on the 1st Wednesday of every month as we invite you to attend our Monthly Journaling Workshop at the same time.

Open Topic Ask & Give | Virtual | Wednesday at 7pm ET

Register Now

  • Wednesday May 12 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday May 19 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday May 26 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday June 09 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday June 16 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday June 23 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday June 30 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 14 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 21 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday July 28 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom Session
    Virtual Peer Circle